2017 Annual Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

2015 NMAC Building

NMAC Staff Email Direct Dial
ADMINISTRATION– NMAC Main   505.983.2101
Steve Kopelman, Executive Director skopelman@nmcounties.org 505.820.8117
Grace Philips, General Counsel gphilips@nmcounties.org 505.820.8157
Patrick Trujillo, Loss Prevention Attorney ptrujillo@nmcounties.org 505.820.8147
Susan D. Mayes, Communications Director smayes@nmcounties.org 505.469.0042
Brian Moore, Lobbyist  brian@ranchmkt.com 505.670.9311 
Tasia Young, Lobbyist tyoung@swcp.com 505.469.6409 
LEGAL BUREAU — MAIN NUMBER   505.820.8116
Brandon Huss, Attorney bhuss@nmcounties.org  505.820.8125
Mark Drebing, Attorney mdrebing@nmcounties.org 505.395.3361
Samantha Varela, Paralegal sgarcia@nmcounties.org 505.820.8146
Joni Deniston, Paralegal jdeniston@nmcounties.org  505.216.3011
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION    
Santiago Chavez, Finance & Administration Director schavez@nmcounties.org 505.820.8123
Carolin Rios, Controller crios@nmcounties.org 505.820.8119
Charlotte Martinez-Gallegos, Accountant/HR cmartinez@nmcounties.org 505.820.8113
Caryl Rodriguez, Accounting Specialist crodriguez@nmcounties.org 505.820.8126
Roberta Lujan, Receptionist/Administrative Asst. rlujan@nmcounties.org 505.820.8110
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS & MEMBER SERVICES    
Joy Esparsen, Government Affairs Director jesparsen@nmcounties.org  505.820.8111
Aelysea Webb, Government Affairs Specialist awebb@nmcounties.org  505.395.3403
Talia Storch, Meetings Coordinator  tstorch@nmcounties.org  505.820.8101
Clarissa Baca, Member Services Coordinator cbaca@nmcounties.org 505.820.8133
LOSS PREVENTION    
Sal Baragiola, LP Specialist sbaragiola@nmcounties.org 505.490.1266 
Art Murphy, LP Specialist amurphy@nmcounties.org  505.231.6936 
James Chavez, LP Specialist jchavez@nmcounties.org 505.469.6408 
MULTI-LINE    
Robin Martinez, ML Claims Manager rmartinez@nmcounties.org 505.820.8120
Vacant, ML Claims Examiner    505.216.3003
Velma Herrera, ML Senior Claims Examiner vherrera@nmcounties.org 505.820.8112
Jennifer Ortiz, ML Senior Claims Examiner jortiz@nmcounties.org 505.820.8142
Randy Chavez, ML Claims Examiner rchavez@nmcounties.org 505.820.8144
Latoya Ferguson, ML Claims Examiner lferguson@nmcounties.org 505.820.8143
Bobbi Dalton, ML Claims Examiner bdalton@nmcounties.org 505.820.8124
Kayla Montoya, ML Adminsitrative Assistant  kmontoya@nmcounties.org 505.820.8114
RISK MANAGEMENT    
Taylor Horst, RM Director thorst@nmcounties.org  505.820.8127
Kiki Arellano, RM Specialist karellano@nmcounties.org   505.820.8115
Lori Urban, RM Data Analyst lurban@nmcounties.org  505.216.3004
WORKERS COMPENSATION    
Kamie Denton, WC Claims Manager kdenton@nmcounties.org 505.820.8159
Pamela Lowrance, WC Claims Adjuster plowrance@nmcounties.org 505.216.3007
Jaime Dalton, WC Claims Adjuster jdalton@nmcounties.org  505.216.3002
Cynthia Stephenson, WC Claims Adjuster cstephenson@nmcounties.org  505.820.8106
Annemarie Hill, Medical Only Adjuster ahill@nmcounties.org 505.820.8118
Patricia Lovato, Administrative Assistant plovato@nmcounties.org 505.820.8158

 

New Mexico
Association of Counties
444 Galisteo St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
info@nmcounties.org


Main Number:
505-983-2101
Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Fax: 505-983-4396

Legal Bureau
505-820-8116

Insurance
Workers’ Comp Fax:
505-982-4396
Multi-Line Fax:
505-983-1069

Albuquerque Office
111 Lomas Blvd NW, Suite 424
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Fax (Albuquerque):
505-338-1173

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org
Back to top