Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

New Mexico County Districts

From Section 1 of the NMAC Bylaws, these are the six geographical County Districts:

District One: Los Alamos, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan and Santa Fe Counties;

District Two: Colfax, Harding, Mora, San Miguel, Taos and Union Counties;

District Three: Bernalillo, Catron, Cibola, Socorro and Valencia Counties;

District Four: Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Quay, Roosevelt and Torrance Counties;

District Five: Dona Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna and Sierra Counties;

District Six: Chaves, Eddy, Lea, Lincoln and Otero Counties.

District Map color

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email
Back to top