Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

NMAC Board of Directors 2013-2015

NMAC Officers 2013-2015

PRESIDENT
Paula Garcia 1/1/2011
Mora County Commissioner


PO Box 974
Mora, NM 87732
575-387-5228 (H)
505-429-2621 (C)
paulagarcia0902@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Sharon Stover 1/1/2013
Los Alamos County Clerk


1000 Central Ave., Ste. 240
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-8010 (W)
505-672-1706 (H)
505-662-8008 (F)
505-690-4520 (C)
sharon.stover@lacnm.us

VICE PRESIDENT
Clyde Ward 1/1/2011
San Juan County Assessor


100 S Oliver Dr., Ste. 400
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-4214 (W)
505-333-2001 (H)
505-334-1669 (F)
505-320-1423 (C)
cward@sjcounty.net

TREASURER
Alvin V. Maestas 1/1/2011
Guadalupe County Commissioner


1010 Cortez Ave.
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-3735 (F)
575-512-7059 (C)
avmaestas@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Wendell Bostwick 1/1/2009
Curry County Commissioner


3468 CR 13
Melrose, NM 88124
575-763-6016 (W)
575-253-4680 (F)
575-799-3835 (C)
wendellbostwick@gmail.com

NMAC Board of Directors 2013-2015

BERNALILLO COUNTY
Maggie Toulouse Oliver 1/1/2007
County Clerk


One Civic Plaza NW, 6th Floor
505-468-1231 (W)
505-468-1297 (F)
505-270-9125 (C)
505-975-2486 (O)
mtoulouse@bernco.gov

CATRON COUNTY
Susan Griffin 1/1/2011
County Assessor


PO Box 416
Reserve, NM 87830
575-533-6577 (W)
575-533-6334 (F)
505-238-7384 (C)
cassessr@gilanet.com

CHAVES COUNTY
James Duffey 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


PO Box 387
Roswell, NM 88201
575-623-4197 (H)
575-626-7246 (C)
jduffey@co.chaves.nm.us

CIBOLA COUNTY
Edward J. Michael 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


515 W High St.
Grants, NM 87020
505-552-6140 (H)
505-269-7144 (C)
bibobarboy@gmail.com

COLFAX COUNTY
Bill Sauble 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


1261 Circle Dot Ranch Rd.
Maxwell, NM 87728
575-445-9661 (W)
575-375-2686 (H)
575-445-2902 (F)
575-447-2686 (C)
bsauble@co.colfax.nm.us

CURRY COUNTY
Matt Murray 1/1/2007
County Sheriff


700 N Main St., Ste. 7
Clovis, NM 88101
575-769-2335 (W)
575-309-3535 (C)
mmurray@currycounty.org

DE BACA COUNTY
Rosalie A. Gonzales 1/1/2013
County Clerk

531 Salt Cedar Road
Ft. Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-2601 (W)
575-799-2995 (C)
rosaliej@plateautel.net
DOÑA ANA COUNTY
David Gutierrez 1/1/2008
County Treasurer


PO Box 1067
Mesilla, NM 88046
575-647-7433 (W)
575-525-5958 (F)
575-649-9077 (C)
dgutierrez@donaanacounty.org

EDDY COUNTY
Glenn Collier 1/1/2013
County Commissioner


PO Box 53
Artesia, NM 88211
575-746-3770 (H)
575-365-6848 (C)
gcollier@co.eddy.nm.us

GRANT COUNTY
Brett A. Kasten 1/1/2011
County Commissioner

PO Box 100
Bayard, NM 88023
575-537-3313 (W)
575-537-2865 (F)
575-574-8150 (C)
bakasten@grantcountynm.com
GUADALUPE COUNTY
Alvin V. Maestas 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


1010 Cortez
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-3735 (F)
575-512-7059 (C)
avmaestas@hotmail.com

HARDING COUNTY
Pete Callahan 1/1/2011
County Assessor


PO Box 1002
Mosquero, NM 87733
575-673-2926 (W)
575-673-2922 (F)
575-447-6060 (C)
arc@plateautel.net

HIDALGO COUNTY
Ed Kerr 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


300 Shakespeare St.
Lordsburg, NM 88045
575-313-2606 (W)
575-548-2497 (H)
575-542-3414 (F)
575-313-2606 (C)
edkerr52@gmail.com

LEA COUNTY
Pat Snipes Chappelle 1/1/2009
County Clerk


100 N Main St.
Lovington, NM 88260
575-396-8622 (W)
575-396-2093 (F)
575-704-2747 (C)
pchappelle@leacounty.net

LINCOLN COUNTY
Rhonda Burrows 1/1/2011
County Clerk


PO Box 338
Carrizozo, NM 88301
575-648-2394 x130 (W)
575-648-2576 (F)
575-937-4972 (C)
rburrows@lincolncountynm.net

LOS ALAMOS COUNTY
Sharon Stover 1/1/2013
County Clerk


1000 Central Ave., Ste. 240
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-8010 (W)
505-672-1706 (H)
505-662-8008 (F)
505-690-4520 (C)
sharon.stover@lacnm.us

LUNA COUNTY
Dora Madrid 1/1/2009
County Treasurer

PO Box 1758
Deming, NM 88031
575-546-0401 (W)
575-544-4420 (F)
575-543-8581 (C)
dora_madrid@lunacountynm.us
McKINLEY COUNTY
Carol Bowman Muskett 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


PO Box 2596
Gallup, NM 87305
505-722-3868 (W)
505-879-3700 (C)
cbmuskett@gmail.com

MORA COUNTY
Paula Garcia 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


PO Box 974
Mora, NM 87732
575-387-5228 (H)
505-429-2621 (C)
paulagarcia0902@gmail.com

OTERO COUNTY
Cathe Prather 1/1/2013
County Treasurer


1104 N White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88337
575-439-2681 (W)
575-434-4921 (H)
575-443-2916 (F)
575-921-7781 (C)
cprather@co.otero.nm.us

QUAY COUNTY
Janie Hoffman 1/1/2007
County Assessor


PO Box 1227
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1760 (W)
575-403-9045 (H)
575-461-8465 (F)
575-403-8640 (C)
Janiehoffman63@yahoo.com
Janie.murray@quaycounty-nm.gov

RIO ARRIBA COUNTY
Alfredo L. Montoya 1/1/2007
County Commissioner


PO Box 856
San Juan Pueblo, NM 87566
505-852-2551 (H)
505-753-2992 (F)
505-929-2014 (C)
alfredolmontoya@hotmail.com

ROOSEVELT COUNTY
Jake Lopez 1/1/2009
County Commissioner


804 N Ave. L
Portales, NM 88130
575-760-2062 (H)
575-760-2033 (C)
jlopez@rooseveltcounty.com

SAN JUAN COUNTY
Clyde Ward 1/1/2011
County Assessor


100 S Oliver Dr., Ste. 400
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-4214 (W)
505-333-2001 (H)
505-334-1669 (F)
505-320-1423 (C)
cward@sjcounty.net

SAN MIGUEL COUNTY
Elaine A. Estrada 1/1/2007
County Assessor


603 Dalbey Drive
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-454-1430 (W)
505-454-9625 (F)
505-617-0779 (C)
elaine_estrada@smcounty.net

SANDOVAL COUNTY
Orlando Lucero 1/1/2007
County Commissioner


893 S Hill Rd.
Bernalillo, NM 87004
505-934-3392 (W)
505 867-2226 (H)
505-867-7600 (F)
505-934-3392 (C)
ojlucero@aol.com

SANTA FE COUNTY
Liz Stefanics 1/1/2009
County Commissioner


PO Box 720
Cerrillos, NM 87010
505-986-6210 (W)
505-699-4808 (C)
lstefanics@santafecountynm.gov

SIERRA COUNTY
Walter C. Armijo 1/1/2007
County Commissioner


Hc 31 Box 140
Williamsburg, NM 87942
575-894-6792 (H)
575 894-6792 (F)
575-740-1014 (C)
waltera@windstream.net

SOCORRO COUNTY
Danny Monette 1/1/2009
County Commissioner


PO Box D
Socorro, NM 87801
575-835-1190 (W)
575-838-0026 (H)
575-835-4603 (F)
575-838-7311 (C)
dannyM@MonetteFord.com

TAOS COUNTY
Gabriel J. Romero 1/1/2013
County Commissioner


#105 Albright St., Ste. A
Taos, NM 87571
575-737-6300 (W)
575-741-1634 (H)
575-741-1634 (C)
commgabe@gmail.com

TORRANCE COUNTY
V. Linda M. Jaramillo 1/1/2013
County Clerk


PO Box 617
Extancia, NM 87016
505-246-4735 (W)
505-384-5226 (H)
505-384-4080 (F)
505-948-9623 (C)
ljaramillo@tcnm.us

UNION COUNTY
Van H. Robertson 1/1/2007
County Commissioner


44 Tromperos Rd.
Clayton, NM 88415
575-374-9491 (W)
575-374-9591 (F)
575-403-7011 (C)
vanhrobertson@yahoo.com

VALENCIA COUNTY
Mary J. Andersen 1/1/2011
County Commissioner


PO Box 1119
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-866-2003 (W)
505-866-4267 (H)
505-264-4416 (C)
andersen4267@msn.com

NMAC Board of Directors Ex-Officio Members 2013-2015

MULTI-LINE
Ron Lethgo 1/1/2007
Chaves County Assessor


#1 St. Mary’s Place, Ste. 130
Roswell, NM 88203
575-624-6669 (W)
575-317-2359 (H)
575-624-6647 (F)
575-317-2359 (C)
ronl@co.chaves.nm.us

WORKERS’ COMP.
Robert A. Anaya 1/1/2011
Santa Fe County Commissioner


102 Grant Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-986-6200 (W)
505-470-8993 (C)
ranaya@santafecountynm.gov
NACo URBAN BOARD
Edward J. Michael 1/1/2011
Cibola County Commissioner


515 W High St.
Grants, NM 87020
505-552-6140 (H)
505-269-7144 (C)
bibobarboy@gmail.com

NACo RURAL BOARD
Janie Hoffman 1/1/2007
Quay County Assessor


PO Box 1227
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1760 (W)
575-403-9045 (H)
575-461-0513 (F)
575-403-8640 (C)
Janiehoffman63@yahoo.com
Janie.murray@quaycounty-nm.gov

NACo BOARD AT-LARGE
Liz Stefanics 1/1/2009
Santa Fe County Commissioner


PO Box 720
Cerrillos, NM 87010
505-986-6210 (W)
505-699-4808 (C)
lstefanics@santafecountynm.gov

WIR REPRESENTATIVE
Danny Monette 1/1/2009
Socorro County Commissioner


PO Box D
Socorro, NM 87801
575-835-1190 (W)
575-838-0026 (H)
575-835-4603 (F)
575-838-7311 (C)
dannyM@MonetteFord.com

WIR REPRESENTATIVE
Walter C. Armijo 1/1/2007
Sierra County Commissioner


Hc 31 Box 140
Williamsburg, NM 87942
575-894-6792 (H)
575 894-6792 (F)
575-740-1014 (C)
waltera@windstream.net

PROBATE JUDGE AFFILIATE
Christine Tenski 1/1/2011
Otero County Probate Judge

1104 N White Sands Blvd., Ste.C
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-4942 (W)
575-921-8434 (C)
ctenski@co.otero.nm.us
NMAC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Steve Kopelman
NM Association of Counties


444 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-2101 (W)
505-469-5584 (C)
skopelman@nmcounties.org

© 2014 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org