2017 Annual Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

NMAC Executive Committee Meetings

 

 

2016 Meetings

Thursday, November 3, 2:00 p.m. (NMAC Office, 444 Galisteo St., Santa Fe)

2017 Meetings

11:00 a.m., Thursday, January 26 (Teleconference Meeting)

11:00 a.m., Thursday, February 2 (Teleconference Meeting)

11:00 a.m., Thursday, February 9 (Teleconference Meeting)

11:00 a.m., Thursday, February 23 (Teleconference Meeting)

11:00 a.m., Thursday, March 2 (Teleconference Meeting)

11:00 a.m., Thursday, March 9 (Teleconference Meeting)

12:00 p.m., Friday, April 7 – Budget Meeting (NMAC Office, 444 Galisteo St., Santa Fe)

2:00 p.m., Thursday, November 30 (NMAC Office, 444 Galisteo St., Santa Fe)

9:00 a.m., Friday, December 1 – Joint NMML/NMAC Executive Committee Meeting (Santa Fe)

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org
Back to top