Directory

Below is an online directory of county employees. It is searchable by county or by position. NMC staff is included in the directory. Scroll down to submit new county employees, replacements, or to remove an employee that has left the county.

  • County - NMC Staff

  • Position

Found 962 Results
Page 2 of 107

Adrian Ancira

Chief Deputy Clerk
575-763-5591
aancira@currycounty.org

Curry Chief Deputy Clerk

Aelysea Webb

Government Affairs Specialist
505-395-3403
awebb@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Alan Griffith

Undersheriff
575-887-7551
agriffith@co.eddy.nm.us

Eddy Undersheriff

Alan Morel

Attorney
575-257-3556
apmpa@valornet.com

Lincoln Attorney

Albenita Rael

Chief Deputy Treasurer
575-461-0470
albenita.rael@quaycounty-nm.gov

Quay Chief Deputy Treasurer

Albert Campos, Jr.

Commissioner
575-472-3306
acompos@guadco.us

Guadalupe Commissioner

Alex Tafoya

Planning & Zoning Supervisor
505-454-1074
atafoya@co.sanmiguel.nm.us

San Miguel Planning & Zoning Director

Alfonso Griego

Commissioner
575-387-5279
ajgriego7@yahoo.com

Mora Commissioner

Alfredo Garcia

IT Administrator
575-624-6690
agarcia@co.chaves.nm.us

Chaves IT Administrator

Page 2 of 107

For county updates, new employees, replacements, and those that have left the county submit your information here: