Directory

Below is an online directory of county employees. It is searchable by county or by position. NMC staff is included in the directory. Scroll down to submit new county employees, replacements, or to remove an employee that has left the county.

  • County - NMC Staff

  • Position

Found 191 Results
Page 2 of 22

Angela Gomez

Assessor
575-472-3738
agomez@guadco.us
2019
Guadalupe Assessor

Angela Martinez

911 Director
575-397-9265
amartinez@leacounty.net

Lea 911 Director

Art Murphy

Loss Prevention Specialist
505-231-6936
amurphy@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Ava Benge

Chief Appraiser
575-396-8635
adbenge@leacounty.net

Lea

Barbara Schalkofski

911 Director
575-388-8840
Director@gcrda911.com

Grant 911 Director

Bernadette Coleman

Manager's Administrative Assistant
575-574-0005
bcoleman@grantcountynm.com

Grant

Bernalillo County

One Civic Plaza NW, 10th Floor Albuquerque, N.M. 87102  


505-468-7000


Bernalillo

Bobbi Dalton

ML Claims Examiner
505-820-8124
bdalton@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Bonnie Cummings

Loss Prevention Manager
505-313-0106
bcummings@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Page 2 of 22

For county updates, new employees, replacements, and those that have left the county submit your information here: