Directory

Below is an online directory of county employees. It is searchable by county or by position. NMC staff is included in the directory. Scroll down to submit new county employees, replacements, or to remove an employee that has left the county.

  • County - NMC Staff

  • Position

Found 1030 Results
Page 1 of 115

Aaron Chavez

911 Supervisor
505-307-1386
chaveza@loslunasnm.gov

Valencia

Abraham Saldana

IT Administrator
575-439-2702
asaldana@co.otero.nm.us

Otero IT Administrator

Adam Berry

Emergency Manager
505-722-4248
adam.berry@co.mckinley.nm.us

McKinley Fire & Emergency Services

Adam Gallegos

Probate Judge
575-472-3791
agallegos@guadco.us

Guadalupe Probate Judge

Adan Mendoza

Sheriff
505-986-2455
amendoza@santafecountynm.gov

Santa Fe Sheriff

Adan Trujillo

Attorney
505-753-5150
atrujillo@rio-arriba.org

Rio Arriba Attorney

Adren Nance

Attorney
575-838-0911
adren@npslawfirm.com

Socorro Attorney

Adren Nance

Attorney
505-838-0911
adren@npslawfirm.com

Valencia Attorney

Adrian Ancira

Chief Deputy Clerk
575-763-5591
aancira@currycounty.org

Curry Chief Deputy Clerk

Page 1 of 115

For county updates, new employees, replacements, and those that have left the county submit your information here: