Directory

Below is an online directory of county employees. It is searchable by county or by position. NMC staff is included in the directory. Scroll down to submit new county employees, replacements, or to remove an employee that has left the county.

  • County - NMC Staff

  • Position

Found 967 Results
Page 1 of 108

A. Brian Culp

Fire Chief
505-866-2041
brian.culp@co.valencia.nm.us

Valencia Fire & Emergency Services

A. Raymond Gutierrez

Sheriff
575-673-2231
hcsheriff_law@plateautel.net

Harding Sheriff

Aaron Chavez

911 Supervisor
505-307-1386
chaveza@loslunasnm.gov

Valencia

Abigail E. Robinson

Attorney
575-574-0008
arobinson@grantcountynm.com

Grant Attorney

Adam Gallegos

Probate Judge
575-472-3791
agallegos@guadco.us

Guadalupe Probate Judge

Adan Mendoza

Sheriff
505-986-2455
amendoza@santafecountynm.gov

Santa Fe Sheriff

Adan Trujillo

Attorney
505-753-5150
atrujillo@rio-arriba.org

Rio Arriba Attorney

Adren Nance

Attorney
575-838-0911
adren@npslawfirm.com

Socorro Attorney

Adren Nance

Attorney
505-838-0911
adren@npslawfirm.com

Valencia Attorney

Page 1 of 108

For county updates, new employees, replacements, and those that have left the county submit your information here: