Directory

Below is an online directory of county employees. It is searchable by county or by position. NMC staff is included in the directory. Scroll down to submit new county employees, replacements, or to remove an employee that has left the county.

  • County - NMC Staff

  • Position

Found 149 Results
Page 1 of 17

Aaron Chavez

911 Supervisor
505-307-1386
chaveza@loslunasnm.gov

Valencia

Aelysea Webb

Government Affairs Specialist
505-395-3403
awebb@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Alys Klein

Administrative Assistant
575-624-6694
aklein@co.chaves.nm.us

Chaves

Angela Gomez


575-472-3738
agomez@guadco.us
2019
Guadalupe Assessor

Angela Martinez


575-397-9265
amartinez@leacounty.net

Lea 911 Director

Art Murphy

Loss Prevention Specialist
505-231-6936
amurphy@nmcounties.org

NM Counties

Ava Benge

Chief Appraiser
575-396-8635
adbenge@leacounty.net

Lea

Barbara Schalkofski


575-388-8840
Director@gcrda911.com

Grant 911 Director

Bernadette Coleman

Manager's Administrative Assistant
575-574-0005
bcoleman@grantcountynm.com

Grant

Page 1 of 17

For county updates, new employees, replacements, and those that have left the county submit your information here: