Business Partnerships

The roles and responsibilities of county governments are continually expanding and it is necessary for them to seek out options for new and improved services.

County governments also continuously search for technological advancements to increase efficiencies and transparency. NMC offers limited Business Partner memberships to entities that wish to highlight their products and services to county members. NMC offers the following Business Partner levels:

Enchantment

$3,000+

Zia

$1,500

Roadrunner

$750

Yucca

$250

Government & Non-Profit Agencies Upon Approval
Partnership Benefits

Year Round Benefits:

  • Contact Information on NMC Website with Company Logo
  • Listing with Company Logo in NMC News Brief
  • Subscription to Weekly NMC News Brief
  • Member Only Sponsorship Opportunities (Board of Directors and Legislative Meetings, NACo Events, Wildland Urban Fire Summit, etc.)

Legislative Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name and Business Contact Information listed in Conference Program
  • Full Page Advertisement in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations
  • Four Invitations to the President’s Reception

Annual Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name and Business Contact Information listed in Conference Program
  • Full Page Advertisement in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations
  • Four Golf Tournament Registrations
Partnership Benefits

Year Round Benefits:

  • Contact Information on NMC Website with Company Logo
  • Subscription to Weekly NMC News Brief
  • Member Only Sponsorship Opportunities (Board of Directors and Legislative Meetings, NACo Events, Wildland Urban Fire Summit, etc.)

Legislative Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name and Business Contact Information listed in Conference Program
  • Half Page Advertisement in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations
  • Two Invitations to the President’s Reception

Annual Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name and Business Contact Information listed in Conference Program
  • Half Page Advertisement in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations
  • Two Golf Tournament Registrations
Partnership Benefits

Year Round Benefits:

  • Contact Information on NMC Website
  • Subscription to Weekly NMC News Brief
  • Member Only Sponsorship Opportunities (Board of Directors and Legislative Meetings, NACo Events, Wildland Urban Fire Summit, etc.)

Legislative Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name listed in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations

Annual Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name listed in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations
Partnership Benefits

Year Round Benefits:

  • Contact Information on NMC Website
  • Subscription to Weekly NMC News Brief
  • Member Only Sponsorship Opportunities (Board of Directors and Legislative Meetings, NACo Events, Wildland Urban Fire Summit, etc.)

Legislative Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name listed in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations

Annual Conference Benefits:

  • Company Name listed in Conference Program
  • Discounts on Conference Exhibitor Packages
  • Eligible for Individual Conference Registrations

As an NMC Business Partner, depending on the level selected, your organization may enjoy the following benefits:

  • Networking with NMC Board of Directors, County Elected Officials, and Professional Staff
  • Advance Notice of NMC Conference Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities
  • Discounted Exhibitor Pricing and Preferred Exhibit Booth Placement at NMC Conferences
  • Visibility in NMC Publications, NMC Social Media, and the NMC Website
  • Individual Registration Option at NMC Conferences (This option is not available to Non-Business Partners)
  • Business Listing or Advertisement in NMC Conference Programs
  • Invitation to Special Events (See specific levels for details)

Enchantment Partnership

American Pavement Preservation, LLC logo

American Pavement Preservation, LLC

Eric Reimschiissel, President
702-249-5811
ericr@americanpave.com
6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Enchantment Level

Cooperative Educational Services (CES) logo

Cooperative Educational Services (CES)

Robin Strauser, Deputy Executive Director
505-344-5470
robin@ces.org
10601 Research Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Enchantment Level

Gallagher logo

Gallagher

John Chino, Area SR Vice President
909-239-4733
john_chino@ajg.com
18201 Von Karman Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
Enchantment Level

Mooring USA-NM logo

Mooring USA-NM

Brock Myers, Regional Manager
505-504-0738
bmyers@mooringusa.com
710 Bailey Lane, Suite B
Placitas, NM 86043
Enchantment Level

New Mexico Finance Authority logo

New Mexico Finance Authority

Lynn Taulbee, Communications & Outreach Manager
505-660-0542
lending@nmfa.net
207 Shelby St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Enchantment Level

Roadrunner Health Services LLC logo

Roadrunner Health Services LLC

David Montoya, CEO
505-366-1184
Roadrunnerhealthservices@outlook.com
4320 The 25 Way, Ste 400
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Enchantment Level

Zia Partnership

Autoagent Data Solutions, LLC logo

Autoagent Data Solutions, LLC

Fernando Polanco, Strategic Partnership Manager
305-879-9916
fernando@autoagent.com
433 Plaza Real Ste 275
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Zia Level

Bohannan Huston, Inc. logo

Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Teresa Sutton, Marketing Manager
505-720-2345
tsutton@bhinc.com
7500 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Zia Level

HF Sinclair Refining & Marketing, LLC logo

HF Sinclair Refining & Marketing, LLC

Diana Bradley-Reed, Marketing Representative
505-761-5578
diana.bradley@hfsinclair.com
PO Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Zia Level

Indivior Treatment Solutions logo

Indivior Treatment Solutions

David Gentry, Market Access Director, CJS
720-256-8257
david.gentry@indivior.com
10615 Chadsworth Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Zia Level

NEXTera ENERGY RESOURCES logo

NEXTera ENERGY RESOURCES

Trystine Payfer, Community Engagement Manager, Western Region
949-239-4516
trystine.payfer@nexteraenergy.com
PO BOX 14000
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Zia Level

Pettigrew & Associates P.A. logo

Pettigrew & Associates P.A.

Charity Benton, Marketing Manager
575-390-2491
cbenton@pettigrew.us
100 E. Navajo Drive, Suite 100
Hobbs, NM 88240
Zia Level

Schneider Electric logo

Schneider Electric

Robert Perez, Account Executive
832-585-9199
robert.perez@se.com
1650 W Crosby Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006
Zia Level

Souder Miller and Associates logo

Souder Miller and Associates

Cynthia Stoehner-Hernandez, Local Gov. Client Community Manager
575-654-4263
cynthia.s.hernandez@soudermiller.com
3500 Sedona Hills Pkwy
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Zia Level

Sunland Asphalt And Construction LLC logo

Sunland Asphalt And Construction LLC

Oscar Ortiz, Project Consultant
505-270-9486
oortiz@sunlandasphalt.com
5204 2nd St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Zia Level

SWCA Environmental Consultants logo

SWCA Environmental Consultants

Cody Stropki, Ph.D., Client Services Director
505-254-1115
cstropki@swca.com
7770 Jefferson St NE, Suite 410
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Zia Level

TASC logo

TASC

Jerry Wisdom, Manager
405-712-0490
becky@totalassessments.com
124 E. 14th Street
Ada, NM 74820
Zia Level

Terralogic Document Systems logo

Terralogic Document Systems

Tammy Evans, Sales Administrator
801-347-1355
tammy.evans@terralogic.com
9490 S 300 W Unit 210
Sandy, UT 84070
Zia Level

Walker Agency, LLC logo

Walker Agency, LLC

Linda Walker, Owner
505-320-1010
linda.walker@walker-agency.com
1501 San Juan Blvd. Suite 201
Farmington, NM 87401
Zia Level

Roadrunner Partnership

Ardham Technologies

Tessa Lev, Marketing Coordinator
505-253-9835
tlev@ardham.com
4200 Osuna Rd. NE Suite 3-310
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Roadrunner Level

Asphalt Pavement Association of New Mexico (APANM)

Jessica Sena, Technical Specialist
505-429-0711
JessicaLSena@apanm.org
PO BOX 25546
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Roadrunner Level

Automated Election Services

Tiffani O'Neal, Vice-President
505-328-5744
toneal@electionpeople.com
7000 Zenith Court NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Roadrunner Level

Comcast

Erin Muffoletto, External Affairs Manager
505-353-2362
erin_muffoletto@comcast.com
4611 Montbel Pl NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Roadrunner Level

EasyVote Solutions Inc.

Jason Barnett, Executive Director of Product Sales
512-378-3834
jbarnett@easyvotesolutions.com
1 Innovation Way
Woodstock, GA 30188
Roadrunner Level

Emergent BioSolutions

Laura Goldberg, Director of Community Health Solutions
480-250-3883
goldbergl@ebsi.com
4411 E Lone Cactus Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Roadrunner Level

IHS Software

Robert Baird, President
713-725-2354
robertb@indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
8847 Van Allen Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Roadrunner Level

Inland Kenworth US, Inc.

Anthony DiBenedetti, Truck Sales Consultant
505-525-1479
adibenedetti@inland-group.com
7711 Fortuna Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Roadrunner Level

Kelly Cable of New Mexico

Scott Lopez, VP of Business Development & Government Affairs
505-399-9197
scott.lopez@kellycorpnm.com
6901 Reading Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Roadrunner Level

Metric Consulting, LLC

Veronica Benitez, Psy. D, President
305-772-9519
veronica.benitez@metric-consulting.com
13940 SW 136th Street, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33186
Roadrunner Level

Pavement Sealants & Supply Inc

Steven Miller, Service Sales Rep
505-307-2178
stevenm@pavementsealants.net
PO Box 9703
Albuquerque, NM 87119
Roadrunner Level

Plexos Group

Katie Johnston, Director of Client Relations
985-974-5912
katie.johnston@plexsogroup.com
1800 City Farm Dr, Building 4, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Roadrunner Level

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan, Managing Director
505-218-1155
lawana.newland@rbccm.com
6301 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Roadrunner Level

sanborn

Matt Hiland, Director of Strategic Accountys
512-736-7001
mhiland@sanborn.com
1935 Jamboree Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Roadrunner Level

SDV Construction, Inc.

Dave Magee, Marketing Director
505-220-6619
Dave@sdvconstruction.com
8912 Adams St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Roadrunner Level

SealMaster

Anita Evans, Sales Manager
575-649-2934
ale@sealmasterabq.com
PO Box 27747
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Roadrunner Level

Systems MD

Kelly Haddock, Sales Manager
505-944-6973
sales@systemsmd.com
5908 Anaheim Ave NE Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Roadrunner Level

The Western Group

Sean Kass, General Manager
505-691-2036
sean@thewesterngroup.com
5811 Edith Boulevard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Roadrunner Level

Tremco Construction Products Group, Inc.

Amber Thompson, Strategic Business Manager
832-418-2487
athompson@tremcoinc.com
15409 S 17th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85045
Roadrunner Level

Workday

Doug Owen, New Mexico Account Executive
720-255-4451
doug.owen@workday.com
6110 Stoneridge Mall Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Roadrunner Level

Yucca Partnership

Education Trust Board of New Mexico

Carolyn Fittipaldi, Marketing Director
505-421-5121
carolyn.fittipaldi@state.nm.us
1516 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Yucca Level

New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority

Julie Halbig - Director of Compliance
317-523-2350
jhalbig@housingnm.org
344 Fourth St. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Yucca Level

New Mexico Office Of Broadband

Drew Lovelace, Interim Director of Broadband Access and Expansion
505-795-1672
drew.lovelace@connect.nm.gov
715 Alta Vista St
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Yucca Level

New Mexico Thrives

Tsiporah Nephesh, Executive Director
505-764-0440
tsiporah@nmthrives.org
505 Marquette Ave NW, #1610
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Yucca Level

Southeastern New Mexico Economic Development District/Council of Governments

Dora Batista, Executive Director
575-910-1862
dbatista@snmedd.com
1600 S.E. Main, Suite D
Roswell, NM 88203
Yucca Level