Business Partnership Groups

Introductory sentence may be placed here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi volutpat, arcu ut accumsan tristique, libero orci dictum turpis, quis sodales enim ante at eros.

Enchantment Partnership

American Pavement Preservation, LLC logo

American Pavement Preservation, LLC

Eric Reimschiissel, President
505-252-5628
ericr@americanpave.com
6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Enchantment Level

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC logo

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC

Diana Bradley-Reed, Supervisor- Contracts & Pricing
505-344-3526
diana.bradley@hollyfrontier.com
PO Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Enchantment Level

Mooring USA-NM logo

Mooring USA-NM

Deborah Chavez, Business Development
505-573-8390
dchavez@mooringusa.com
710 Bailey Lane, Suite B
Placitas, NM 86043
Enchantment Level

Zia Partnership

Bohannan Huston, Inc. logo

Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Teresa Sutton
505-823-1000
tsutton@bhinc.com
7500 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Zia Level

Chevron logo

Chevron

Beverly Allen, Community Affairs Representative
432-231-9250
BeverlyAllen@chevron.com
5301 Lomas St.
Carlsbad, 88220
Zia Level

Professional Document Systems logo

Professional Document Systems

Matt Bowman, President
915-474-7885
mbowman@pdswest.com
6565 Americas Parkway NE Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Zia Level

Walker Agency, LLC logo

Walker Agency, LLC

Linda Walker, Agent
505-320-1010
linda.walker@walker-agency.com
1501 San Juan Blvd. Suite 201
Farmington, 87401
Zia Level

Roadrunner Partnership

Automated Election Services

Tiffani O'Neal, Vice-President
505-891-0525
toneal@electionpeople.com
7000 Zenith Court NE
Rio Rancho, 87144
Roadrunner Level

Indigent Healthcare Solutions

Christopher Wilson, Director of Customer Support
979-777-4543
chrisw@indigenthealtcaresolutions.com
2040 N Loop 336 W, #304
Conroe, NM 77304
Roadrunner Level

Point & Pay

Mark Ruis, Director of Sales
503-236-7069
mruis@pointandpay.com
110 State Street East
Oldsmar, Florida, 34677
Roadrunner Level

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan, Managing Director
505-218-1155
erik.harrigan@rbccm.com
6301 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Roadrunner Level

Yucca Partnership

Education Trust Board of New Mexico

Carolyn Fittipaldi, Executive Director
505-421-5121
carolyn.fittipaldi@state.nm.us
1516 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Yucca Level