Business Partnership Groups

Introductory sentence may be placed here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi volutpat, arcu ut accumsan tristique, libero orci dictum turpis, quis sodales enim ante at eros.

Enchantment Partnership

Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services

David Chavez, Executive Director
505-344-5470
dchavez@ces.org
4216 Balloon Park Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Enchantment Level

LIUNA Local 16 logo

LIUNA Local 16

Jose Atencio, Business Manager
505-265-7933
joey.atencio@liuna16.org
1030 San Pedro NE
Sacramento, 95834
Enchantment Level

OpenGov Inc. logo

OpenGov Inc.

Greg Keeney, Account Executive
415-706-1987
gkeeney@opengov.com
955 Charter St
Redwood City, 94063
Enchantment Level

Tri-State Generation & Transmission logo

Tri-State Generation & Transmission

Vince Martinez, Government Relations Advisor
505-917-5507
vmartinez@tristategt.org
4331 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Enchantment Level

Zia Partnership

Ambitions Consulting Group logo

Ambitions Consulting Group

Lucas Rael, President
505-234-7705
lrael@ambitionsgroup.com
500 Marquette Ave. NW, Ste. 280
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Zia Level

Autoagent logo

Autoagent

Sam Samani, Sales Manager
877-932-8478 x250
sam@autoagent.com
3497 Pine Haven Circle
Boca Raton, 33431
Zia Level

Automated Election Services logo

Automated Election Services

Tiffani O'Neal, Vice-President
505-891-0525
toneal@electionpeople.com
7000 Zenith Court NE
Rio Rancho, 87144
Zia Level

Cogent Legal logo

Cogent Legal

Andrew Walker, Co-Executive Director
916-947-1290
andrew.walker@cogentlegal.com
8801 Folsom Blvd., Suite 220
Sacramento, 95826
Zia Level

Indigent Healthcare Solutions logo

Indigent Healthcare Solutions

Robert F. Baird, President
800-834-0560
Robertb@indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
2040 N Loop 336 W
Conroe, 77304
Zia Level

Kofile Technologies, Inc. logo

Kofile Technologies, Inc.

Rob Piskorowski, Account Executive
586-215-3934
Rob.Piskorowski@kofile.us
6300 Cedar Springs Rd.
Dallas, 75235
Zia Level

Mooring USA-NM logo

Mooring USA-NM

Deborah Lynn Chavez, Business Development
505-573-8390
dchavez@mooringusa.com
2110 113th St.
Grand Prairie, 75050
Zia Level

New Mexico Finance Authority logo

New Mexico Finance Authority

Adam Johnson, Chief of Program Operations
505-984-1454
lbarela@nmfa.net
207 Shelby St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Zia Level

Payroll Company logo

Payroll Company

Nestor Romero, CEO
505-239-6738
nestor@yourpayrollco.com
10433 Montgomery Parkway Loop NE
Albuquerque, 87111
Zia Level

Pettigrew & Associates P.A. logo

Pettigrew & Associates P.A.

Charity Benton, Marketing Director
575-393-9827
cbenton@pettigrew.us
100 E. Navajo Dr., Ste. 100
Hobbs, NM 88240
Zia Level

Professional Document Systems logo

Professional Document Systems

Matt Bowman, President
915-593-3100
mbowman@pdswest.com
1414 Common Dr.
El Paso, TX 79936
Zia Level

RBC Capital Markets, LLC logo

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Evan Kist, Vice President
505-872-5999
even.kist@rbccm.com
6301 Uptown Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Zia Level

Souder, Miller & Associates logo

Souder, Miller & Associates

Tod Phinny, VP Business Development
505-918-0674
tod.phinney@soudermiller.com
5454 Venice Ave. NE Ste. D
Albuquerque, 87113
Zia Level

Triadic Enterprises, Inc. logo

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.

Leandra Stewart, President
575-546-0423
andie@triadicnet.com
PO Box 471
Deming, NM 88031
Zia Level

Tyler Technologies logo

Tyler Technologies

Heather Prim, Trade Show Specialist
937-853-2761
heather.prim@tylertech.com
1 Tyler Way
Moraine, 45439
Zia Level

Wireless Tower Solutions of NM logo

Wireless Tower Solutions of NM

Dean Williamson, SW Regional Director
505-738-1986
dean.williamson@wirelesstowersolutions.com
711 Tramway Pl NE Unit 26
Albuquerque, 87122
Zia Level

Roadrunner Partnership

Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Albert Thomas, Senior Vice President
505-823-1000
tsutton@bhinc.com
7500 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Roadrunner Level

Dustrol, Inc.

Doug Gordon, Sales/Marketing
316-619-9351
dgordon@dustrol.com
PO Box Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144
Roadrunner Level

Election Systems & Software

Dan Clark, Regional Sales Manager
877-377-8683
conferences@essvote.com
11208 John Galt Blvd
Omaha, 68137
Roadrunner Level

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC

Diana Bradley-Reed, Supervisor- Contracts & Pricing
505-344-3526
diana.bradley@hollyfrontier.com
PO Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Roadrunner Level

KnowInk

Trisha Bandstra, Director of Sales
423-432-1687
trisha.bandstra@knowink.com
2111 Olive Street
St. Louis, 63103
Roadrunner Level

PayIt LLC

Simon Tafoya, Regional Managing Director
719-661-2332
stafoya@gmail.com
1067 Mariposa Street
Denver, 80204
Roadrunner Level

PNM Resources

Sherrick Roanhorse, Government Affairs
505-353-1124
sherrick.roanhorse@pnmresources.com
414 Silver Ave. #4
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Roadrunner Level

SDV Construction, Inc.

Dave Magee, Marketing Director
505-883-3176
Dave@sdvconstruction.com
8912 Adams St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Roadrunner Level

Summit Food Service

Brian Clark, Business Development Director
303-931-7441
brian.clark@summitfoodservice.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, 57104
Roadrunner Level

Sunland Asphalt

Tim McWenie, NM Division Manager
505-595-6701
tmcwenie@sunlandasphalt.com
5204 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque, 87107
Roadrunner Level

The Walker Agency, LLC

Linda Walker, Agent
505-320-1010
linda.walker@walker-agency.com
1501 San Juan Blvd. Suite 201
Farmington, 87401
Roadrunner Level

Total Assessment Solutions Corp

Darla Crump, Director Human Resources
870-356-4511
darla@totalassessments.com
PO Box 499
Glenwood, AR 71943
Roadrunner Level

Waste Management of New Mexico

Scott Hutchings, Director - Government Affairs
303-486-6142
shutchin@wm.com
5500 S Quebec St., Ste. 250
Greenwood, CO 80111
Roadrunner Level

Wilson & Company

Mario Juarez-Infante, Vice President
505-348-4000
mario.juarez-infante@wilsonco.com
4401 Masthead St. NE, Ste. 150
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Roadrunner Level

Yucca Partnership

beWellnm

Maureen Manring, Director of Communication & Outreach
505-314-5223
mmanring@nmhix.com
7601 Jefferson RD NE Suite 120
Albuquerque, 87109
Yucca Level

Education Trust Board

Carolyn Fittipaldi, Marketing Director
505-476-3860
carolyn.fittipaldi@state.nm.us
1516 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Yucca Level

NM Alliance of Health Councils

Sharon Finarelli, Executive Director
575-621-9684
sharon@nmhealthcouncils.org
P.O. Box 4641
Santa Fe, 87502
Yucca Level

Inmate Searches in Detention