Business Partnership Groups

Introductory sentence may be placed here. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi volutpat, arcu ut accumsan tristique, libero orci dictum turpis, quis sodales enim ante at eros.

Enchantment Partnership

American Pavement Preservation, LLC logo

American Pavement Preservation, LLC

Eric Reimschiissel, President
505-252-5628
ericr@americanpave.com
6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Enchantment Level

Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services

David Chavez, Executive Director
505-344-5470
dchavez@ces.org
4216 Balloon Park Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Enchantment Level

Gallagher logo

Gallagher

John Chino
909-239-4733
john_chino@ajg.com
18201 Von Karman Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
Enchantment Level

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC logo

HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC

Diana Bradley-Reed, Supervisor- Contracts & Pricing
505-344-3526
diana.bradley@hollyfrontier.com
PO Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Enchantment Level

Mooring USA-NM logo

Mooring USA-NM

Deborah Chavez, Business Development
505-573-8390
dchavez@mooringusa.com
710 Bailey Lane, Suite B
Placitas, NM 86043
Enchantment Level

New Mexico Finance Authority logo

New Mexico Finance Authority

Adam Johnson, Chief of Program Operations
505-984-1454
lbarela@nmfa.net
207 Shelby St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Enchantment Level

Pettigrew & Associates P.A. logo

Pettigrew & Associates P.A.

Charity Benton, Marketing Director
575-393-9827
cbenton@pettigrew.us
100 E. Navajo Dr., Ste. 100
Hobbs, NM 88240
Enchantment Level

The Walker Agency, LLC logo

The Walker Agency, LLC

Linda Walker, Agent
505-320-1010
linda.walker@walker-agency.com
1501 San Juan Blvd. Suite 201
Farmington, 87401
Enchantment Level

Tri-State Generation & Transmission logo

Tri-State Generation & Transmission

Vince Martinez, Government Relations Advisor
505-917-5507
vmartinez@tristategt.org
4331 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Enchantment Level

Triadic Enterprises, Inc. logo

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.

Leandra Stewart, Owner
575-544-5786
leandra@triadicnet.com
PO Box 471
Deming, NM 88031
Enchantment Level

Zia Partnership

Autoagent Data Solutions, LLC logo

Autoagent Data Solutions, LLC

Andrea Karges, Business Development Director
407-325-0744
andrea@autoagent.com
3497 Pine Haven Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Zia Level

Automated Election Services logo

Automated Election Services

Tiffani O'Neal, Vice-President
505-891-0525
toneal@electionpeople.com
7000 Zenith Court NE
Rio Rancho, 87144
Zia Level

Correctional Solutions Group logo

Correctional Solutions Group

Michael Curley, Regional Director of Jail Operations
231-215-9493
michael.curley@csgprograms.com
PO Box 7760
Tyler, TX, 75711
Zia Level

HOLMANS USA logo

HOLMANS USA

Phil Abeyta, Director of Public & Commercial Sales
505-388-4554
pabeyta@holmans.com
6201 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, 87109
Zia Level

Indigent Healthcare Solutions logo

Indigent Healthcare Solutions

Christopher Wilson, Director of Customer Support
979-777-4543
chrisw@indigenthealtcaresolutions.com
2040 N Loop 336 W, #304
Conroe, TX 77304
Zia Level

Motorola Solutions Inc. logo

Motorola Solutions Inc.

Sr. Territory Account Manager
505-850-8194
manny.barreras@motorolasolutions.com
500 W Monroe St., Ste. 4400
Chicago, IL 60661
Zia Level

Professional Document Systems logo

Professional Document Systems

Matt Bowman, President
915-474-7885
mbowman@pdswest.com
6565 Americas Parkway NE Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Zia Level

SealMaster Albuquerque logo

SealMaster Albuquerque

Anita Evans, Sales Manager
575-649-2934
ale@sealmasterabq.com
PO Box 27747
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Zia Level

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group logo

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

James Salas, Regional Sales Manager
505-366-3409
jsalas@siddons-martin.com
1362 E Richey Rd.
Houston, TX 77073
Zia Level

Souder, Miller & Associates logo

Souder, Miller & Associates

Angela Valdez, Vice President
505-206-0865
angela.valdez@soudermiller.com
5454 Venice Ave NE, Ste D
Albuquerque, 88013
Zia Level

Summit Food Service logo

Summit Food Service

Kelly Kijanka, Marketing Manager
857-409-7397
kelly.kijanka@elior-na.com
500 East 52nd Street North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Zia Level

SWCA Inc., dba SWCA Environmental Consultants logo

SWCA Inc., dba SWCA Environmental Consultants

Casey Allen, Marketing Coordinator
505-439-9285
casey.allen@swca.com
5647 Jefferson St, NE
Albuquerque, 87109
Zia Level

Systems MD logo

Systems MD

Kelly Haddock, Sales Manager
505-944-6973
sales@systemsmd.com
5908 Anaheim Ave NE Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Zia Level

Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance logo

Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance

Marissa Oakeley Ruyle, Strategic Business Manager
505-819-8730
moakeley@tremcoinc.com
830 Paseo De Don Carlos
Santa Fe, NM, 87501
Zia Level

Waste Management of New Mexico logo

Waste Management of New Mexico

Scott Hutchings, Director - Government Affairs
303-917-7068
schutchin@wm.com
245 S Flora Way
Golden, CO 80401
Zia Level

Wellpath

Percy Goode, VP of Partnership Development
205-563-7696
pgoode@wellpath.us
1283 Murfreesboro Rd.
Nashville, 35757
Zia Level

Roadrunner Partnership

APIC Solutions

Paul Sarge Modesto, Government MDE
505-933-2112
sarge@apicnm.com
5550 Midway Park Place NE
Albuquerque, 87109
Roadrunner Level

Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Albert Thomas, Senior Vice President
505-823-1000
tsutton@bhinc.com
7500 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Roadrunner Level

Dustrol, Inc.

Doug Gordon, Sales/Marketing
316-619-9351
dgordon@dustrol.com
P.O.Box 11450, 2626 McCormick Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81001
Roadrunner Level

J-Mar & Associates, Inc.

Anthony Paulos, Sales Manager
505-884-1978
manager@jmarassoc.com
PO Box 21941
Albuquerque, 87154
Roadrunner Level

Point & Pay

Mark Ruis, Director of Sales
503-236-7069
mruis@pointandpay.com
110 State Street East
Oldsmar, Florida, 34677
Roadrunner Level

SDV Construction, Inc.

Dave Magee, Marketing Director
505-883-3176
Dave@sdvconstruction.com
8912 Adams St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Roadrunner Level

Yucca Partnership

beWellnm

Debra Gassoway, Outreach Program Manager
505-415-2228
dgassoway@nmhix.com
7601 Jefferson Rd NE, Suite 120
Albuquerque, 87109
Yucca Level

New Mexico Thrives

Tsiporah Nephesh, Executive Director
505-764-0440
tsiporah@nmthrives.org
505 Marquette Ave NW, #1610
Albuquerque, 87102
Yucca Level

NM Alliance of Health Councils

Sharon Finarelli, Executive Director
575-621-9684
sharon@nmhealthcouncils.org
P.O. Box 4641
Santa Fe, 87502
Yucca Level

Southeastern NM Econ Dev Dist

Pansy Moffitt, Office/Finance Administrator
575-624-6131
pmsnmedd@plateautel.net
1600 S. E. Main St., Suite D
Roswell, 88203
Yucca Level