Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home



Cooperative Educational Services
4216 Balloon Park Road NE
Albuquerque NM, 87109
(505) 344-5470
Robin Strauser
Robin@ces.org
www.ces.org

Cooperative Educational Services is a Purchasing Cooperative united by a Joint Powers Agreement to aid Public Schools in New Mexico. CES is an organization comprised of New Mexico's 89 school districts plus 81 other public education institutions, including charter schools, two and four-year post-secondary institutions, BIE schools and state schools. Cooperative Educational Services aspires to be known as one of the best educational service agencies in the country and the program of choice in New Mexico.

We make purchasing simple for our Members and Participating Entities. CES saves our participants significant amounts of time and money by soliciting bids and proposals on a state and national level and award contracts on their behalf. CES’ Members and Participating Entities also have the assurance that CES contracts offer the best overall value and pricing in compliance with New Mexico Procurement Code.

Since its inception in 1979, CES has been providing Ancillary services to member districts and schools . These services are provided through an annual contractual arrangement with CES between the schools and the providers. Through this program CES assists schools by providing support for their special education program. Qualified related service providers are employed and may be placed in any of the member schools throughout New Mexico on a full or part time basis during the school year. These include all of the K-12 school districts in New Mexico and over 75 charter schools, BIE schools and other member agencies.

CES also has an established Professional Services program that provides a nucleus of trained personnel to meet your consultancy or contract position needs. Our Professional Service staff is comprised of mid-level to executive level personnel that have proven abilities to serve your organization in a variety of professional areas. Our screening process involves a comprehensive interview, reference check, and we also require a criminal background check.
lecetsw










Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest
1030 San Pedro NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 265-7933
Jose Atencio
joey.atencio@liuna16.org
www.lecetsouthwest.org

The Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest (LECET Southwest) is a partnership between the Laborers’ International Union of North America (LIUNA) and their signatory contractors throughout California, Arizona, New Mexico and Western Texas. LECET Southwest works with LIUNA’s Local Unions, District Councils, and the Pacific Southwest Regional Office and more than 2,000 signatory contractors.

The primary mission of this labor-management partnership is to create and implement strategies which build market share for LIUNA‐signatory contractors, create job opportunities for the laborers they employ, advance market-related interests and enhance labor-management cooperation. To meet those goals, LECET Southwest works with LIUNA, other Laborer-Management offices, contractors and their associations, and various community, business and government groups.

From top to bottom, LECET Southwest works to provide value to the construction industry. Whether through providing project leads, creating business partners, researching emerging markets, helping to secure project financing, or navigating the regulatory or political process, LECET Southwest and LIUNA are advocates for the construction industry, their signatory contractors and their members.
Updated 10/2018


Ambitions Consulting Group
201 Third Street NW, Suite 720
Albuquerque NM 87102
5052347705
Lucas Rael
lrael@ambitionsgroup.com
www.ambitionsgroup.com


Automated Election Services
7000 Zenith Ct NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
505-891-0525
Tiffani O'Neal
toneal@electionpeople.com
www.electionpeople.com



Delta Dental of New Mexico
2500 Louisiana NE, Suite 600
Albuquerque NM 87110
505-228-7950
John Martinez
Jmartinez@deltadentalnm.com
www.deltadentalnm.com

Dominion Voting
26561 Amherst Court
Loma Linda, CA 92354
(909) 362-1715
Steven Bennett
steven.bennett@dominionvoting.com
www.www.dominionvoting.com


Holt, Mynatt, Martinez P.C.
PO Box 2699
Las Cruces, NM 88004
575-248-8812
Blaine Mynatt
btm@hmm-law.com
www.hmm-law.com


Kofile Preservation, Inc.
6300 Cedar Springs Rd
Dallas, TX 75235
(214) 351-4800
Eugene Sisneros
eugene.sisneros@kofile.us
www.kofile.com


New Mexico Finance Authority

207 Shelby Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 984-1454
Lisa Barela
lbarela@nmfa.net
www.nmfa.net


Pavement Sealants & Supply Inc
PO Box 9703
Albuquerque NM 87119
505-264-9349
Rodne Rector
rodney@pavementsealants.net
www.pavementsealants.net


Pettigrew & Associates P.A.
100 E Navajo Drive, Suite 100
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-393-9827
Randy Pettigrew
rpettigrew@pettigrew.us
www.pettigrew.us



RBC Capital Markets, LLC

6301 Uptown Blvd NE, Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-872-2222
Lawana Newland
lawana.newland@rbccm.com
www.rbccm.com


Siddons-Martin Emergency Group
1362 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
281-923-0189
Damian Romo
dromo@siddons-martin.com
www.siddons-martin.com


Souder, Miller & Associates
5454 Venice Ave NE, Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87113
877-338-7166
Joseph Maestas
joseph.maestas@soudermiller.com
www.soudermiller.com


Professional Document Systems
1414 Common Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
(915) 593-3100
Matt Bowman
mbowman@pdswest.com
www.pdswest.com


Triadic Enterprises, Inc
PO Box 471
Deming, NM 88031
575-546-0423
Leandra Stewart
andie@triadicnet.com
www.triadicnet.com
Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association, Inc.

Tri-State Generation & Transmission
4331 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
(505) 577-5764
Rhonda Mitchell
rmitchell@tristategt.org
www.tristate.coop


Wagner Equipment
4000 Osuna Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-343-2747
Sean Meredith
smeredith@wagnerequipment.com
www.wagnerequipment.com
Updated 11/2018

Bohannan Huston, Inc.
7500 Jefferson St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-823-1000
Teresa Sutton
tsutton@bhinc.com
wwww.bhinc.com
Brasier Asphalt
PO Box 19095
Albuquerque, NM 87119
505-873-1322
Sandy Brasier
sandy.brasier@brasierasphalt.com
www.brasierasphalt.com
CorrHealth
6303 Goliad Ave
Dallas, TX 75214
214-563-8224
Todd Murphy
todd.murphy@mycorrhealth.com
www.mycorrhealth.com
Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply
645 Kolter Drive
Indiana PA 15701
(800) 882-6337
Cheryl Long
tradeshow@diamondpharmacy.com
www.diamondpharmacy.com
Dustrol Inc
PO Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144
316-619-9351
Doug Gordon
dgordon@dustrol.com
www.dustrol.com
HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC
P.O. Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 344-3526
Diana Bradley-Reed
diana.bradley@hollyfrontier.com
www.hollyfrontier.com
Indigent Healthcare Solutions
2040 N. Loop 336 W., Suite 304
Conroe, TX 77304
(800) 834-0560
Robert F. Baird
Robertb@indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
Kubiak Melton & Associates
6747 Academy Rd NE Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-822-5100
Daniel Trujillo
dtrujillo@kubiakcpa.com
www.kubiakcpa.com
MCT Industries, Inc.
7451 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 345-8651
Fermin Maes
fmaes@mct-ind.com
www.mctindustries.com
Mooring USA-NM
2110 113th St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(505) 358-2894
Deborah Lynn Chavez
dchavez@mooringusa.com
www.mooringusa.com
PNM Resources
414 Silver Ave
Albuquerque, NM 87158
505-241-2763
Kristin McLoughlin
kristin.mcloughlin@pnmresources.com
www.pnm.com
PREA America LLC
2920 Hwy 193
Raton, NM 87740
405-945-1951
Tom Kovach
tom@preaamerica.com
www.preaamerica.com
Public Trust Advisors, LLC
1501 Laguna Blvd. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 263-1453
Sheila Duffy
sheila.duffy@publictrustadvisors.com
www.publictrustadvisors.com
SDV Construction, Inc.
8912 Adams St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 883-3176
Dave Magee
Dave@sdvconstruction.com
www.sdvconstruction.com
SealMaster
PO Box 27747
Albuquerque, NM 87125
505-822-8881
Anita Evans
ale@sealmasterabq.com
www.sealmaster.net
Summit Truck Group
1623 Aspen Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-7883
Brian Foster
brian.foster@summittruckgroup.com
www.summittruckgroup.com
The Railroad Yard Inc.
PO Box 2283
Stillwater, OK 74046
405-612-4644
Kevin Lane
Kevin@railroadyard.com
www.railroadyard.com
Total Assessment Solutions Corp
PO Box 499
Glenwood, AR 71943
870-356-4511
Hardie Reynolds
hardie@totalassessments.com
www.totalassessments.com
Waste Management of New Mexico
5500 S Quebec St Suite 250
Greenwood, CO 80111
(303) 486-6142
Scott Hutchings
shutchin@wm.com
www.wm.com/us
Updated 11/2018
Updated 10/2018

 

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org
Back to top