2017 Annual Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

lecetsw








Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest
1030 San Pedro NE
Sacramento, CA 95834
(505) 265-7933
Jose Atencio
joey.atencio@liuna16.org
www.ecetsouthwest.org

The Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest (LECET Southwest) is a partnership between the Laborers’ International Union of North America (LIUNA) and their signatory contractors throughout California, Arizona, New Mexico and Western Texas. LECET Southwest works with LIUNA’s Local Unions, District Councils, and the Pacific Southwest Regional Office and more than 2,000 signatory contractors.

The primary mission of this labor-management partnership is to create and implement strategies which build market share for LIUNA‐signatory contractors, create job opportunities for the laborers they employ, advance market-related interests and enhance labor-management cooperation. To meet those goals, LECET Southwest works with LIUNA, other Laborer-Management offices, contractors and their associations, and various community, business and government groups.
From top to bottom, LECET Southwest works to provide value to the construction industry. Whether through providing project leads, creating business partners, researching emerging markets, helping to secure project financing, or navigating the regulatory or political process, LECET Southwest and LIUNA are advocates for the construction industry, their signatory contractors and their members.
Updated 7/31/2017
Automated Election Services
Automated Election Services
7000 Zenith Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 891-0525
Tiffani Oneal
toneal@electionpeople.com
www.electionpeople.com


Southwest Correctional Medical
12229 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 216-5810
Mouzhgan Aboonour
mouzhgan.aboonour@cmgcos.com
www.swcmg.com
Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association, Inc.

Tr-State Generation & Transmission
4331 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
(505) 577-5764
Rhonda Mitchell
rmitchell@tristategt.org
www.tristate.coop
Updated 7/2017

Bohannan Huston, Inc.
7500 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 823-1000
Jim Flint
jflint@bhinc.com
www.bhinc.com
Diamond Pharmacy
645 Kolter Drive
Indiana PA 15701
(321) 225-5382
Dennis Hughes
dhughes@diamondpharmacy.com
www.diamondpharmacy.com
George K. Baum & Company
6501 Americas Pkwy., Suite 510
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 872-2320
John Archuleta
archuleta@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com
Gila Regional Medical Center
1313 E 32nd St.
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 538-4115
Elizabeth H. Allred
www.grmc.org
Holman's USA, LLC
6201 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque NM 87109
505-343-3537
Eric Evans
abumbarg@holmans.com
www.holmans.com
Indigent Healthcare Solutions
2040 N. Loop 336 W., Suite 304
Conroe, TX 77304
(800) 834-0560
Robert F. Baird
Robertb@indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
Inland Kenworth US, Inc.
7711 Fortuna Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 884-0300
Mike Schreiber
mikes@inland-group.com
www.inland-group.com
NM Clerks
1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Ste 208
Albuquerque NM 87110-5662
(505) 620-2085
Daniel Ivey-Soto
daniel@nmclerks.org
PREAAmerica, LLC
2990 New Mexico State Road #193
Raton, NM 87740
(405) 945-1951
Tom Kovach
tamaskovach@gmail.com
www.preaamerica.com
Summit Food & Service Management
1751 W. City Road B, Suite 300
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 631-0904
Brad Chandler
www.summitfoodservice.com
Summit Truck Group
1623 Aspen Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 243-7883
Brian Foster brian.foster@summittruckgroup.com
www.summittruckgroup.com
Updated 12/2016
Eastern Plains Council of Governments
418 Main St.
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 672-7714
Sandy Chancey
schancey@epog.org
www.epcog.org
Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments
PO Box 2157
Silver City, NM 88062
(575) 388-1509
Priscilla C. Lucero
priscillalucero@swnmcog.org
www.swnmcog.org
Updated 12/2016

 

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org
Back to top