2017 Annual Conference Photos    |    Membership Directory    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map   |    Home

lecetsw








Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest
1030 San Pedro NE
Sacramento, CA 95834
(505) 265-7933
Jose Atencio
joey.atencio@liuna16.org
www.ecetsouthwest.org

The Laborers-Employers Cooperation and Education Trust Southwest (LECET Southwest) is a partnership between the Laborers’ International Union of North America (LIUNA) and their signatory contractors throughout California, Arizona, New Mexico and Western Texas. LECET Southwest works with LIUNA’s Local Unions, District Councils, and the Pacific Southwest Regional Office and more than 2,000 signatory contractors.

The primary mission of this labor-management partnership is to create and implement strategies which build market share for LIUNA‐signatory contractors, create job opportunities for the laborers they employ, advance market-related interests and enhance labor-management cooperation. To meet those goals, LECET Southwest works with LIUNA, other Laborer-Management offices, contractors and their associations, and various community, business and government groups.

From top to bottom, LECET Southwest works to provide value to the construction industry. Whether through providing project leads, creating business partners, researching emerging markets, helping to secure project financing, or navigating the regulatory or political process, LECET Southwest and LIUNA are advocates for the construction industry, their signatory contractors and their members.



RBC Capital Markets, LLC
6301 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 872-5999
Paul Cassidy
paul.cassidy@rbccm.com
www.rbccm.com

RBC Capital Markets is a premier global investment bank providing expertise in banking, finance and capital markets to corporations, institutional investors, asset managers and governments around the world. We serve clients from 70 offices in 15 countries across North America, the UK, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region. Our more than 7,200 professionals deliver the experience and insights required to raise capital, access markets, mitigate risk and acquire or dispose of assets for clients worldwide. We are consistently ranked, by third-party sources, among the 10 largest and most significant investment banks globally.

RBC Capital Markets is part of a leading, diversified provider of financial services, Royal Bank of Canada (RBC). Operating since 1869, RBC is one of the largest banks in the world and the fifth largest in North America, as measured by market capitalization. With a strong capital base and consistent financial performance, RBC is among a small group of highly rated global banks.
Updated 8/2017
Automated Election Services
Automated Election Services
7000 Zenith Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 891-0525
Tiffani Oneal
toneal@electionpeople.com
www.electionpeople.com



George K. Baum & Company
6501 Americas Pkwy., Suite 510
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 872-2320
John Archuleta
archuleta@gkbaum.com
www.gkbaum.com


Holt Mynatt Martinez P.C.
P.O. Box 2699
Las Cruces, NM 88004
(575) 524-8812
Blaine Mynatt
btm@hmm-law.com
www.hmm-law.com



Kofile Preservation, Inc.
6300 Cedar Springs Rd
Dallas, TX 75235
(214) 351-4800
Eugene Sisneros
eugene.sisneros@kofile.us
www.kofile.com


New Mexico Finance Authority

207 Shelby Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 984-1454
Lisa Barela
lbarela@nmfa.net
www.nmfa.net


PREAAmerica, LLC
2920 Highway 193
Raton, NM 87740
(405) 945-1951
Tom Kovach
tom@preaamerica.com
www.preaamerica.com




Professional Document Systems
1414 Common Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
(915) 593-3100
Matt Bowman
mbowman@pdswest.com
www.pdswest.com

Siddons-Martin
14233 Interdrive W
Houston, TX 77032
(800) 784-6806
Kirk Givler
kgivler@siddons-martin.com
www.siddons-martin.com



Southwest Correctional Medical
12229 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 216-5810
Mouzhgan Aboonour
mouzhgan.aboonour@cmgcos.com
www.swcmg.com

Triadic Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 471
Deming, NM 88031
(575) 546-0423
Leandra Stewart
andie@triadicnet.com
www.triadicnet.coop
Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association, Inc.

Tri-State Generation & Transmission
4331 Fulcrum Way NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
(505) 577-5764
Rhonda Mitchell
rmitchell@tristategt.org
www.tristate.coop
Updated 9/2017

Don Chalmers Ford
2500 Rio Rancho Blvd
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 890-2151
Greg Chalmers
gchalmers@donchalmersford.com
www.donchalmersford.com
Dustrol Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144
(316) 619-9351
Doug Gordon
dgordon@dustrol.com
www.dustrol.com
Forte Payment Systems
500 W. Bethany Drive Suite 200
Allen, TX 75013
(866) 290-5400
Charlotte Griffin
charlotte.griffin@forte.net
www.forte.net
HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC
P.O. Box 26743
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 344-3526
Michelle Graham
michelle.graham@hollyfrontier.com
www.hollyfrontier.com
Indigent Healthcare Solutions
2040 N. Loop 336 W., Suite 304
Conroe, TX 77304
(800) 834-0560
Robert F. Baird
Robertb@indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
indigenthealthcaresolutions.com
Inland Kenworth US, Inc.
7711 Fortuna Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 884-0300
Mike Schreiber
mikes@inland-group.com
www.inland-group.com
MCT Industries, Inc.
7451 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 345-8651
Fermin Maes
fmaes@mct-ind.com
www.mtcindustries.com
Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.
P.O. Box 2307
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 884-4200
Jessica Via
jvia@montand.com
www.montand.com
NM Clerks
1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Ste 208
Albuquerque NM 87110-5662
(505) 620-2085
Daniel Ivey-Soto
daniel@nmclerks.org
Public Trust Advisors, LLC
1501 Laguna Blvd. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 263-1453
Sheila Duffy
sheila.duffy@publictrustadvisors.com
www.publictrustadvisors.com
SDV Construction, Inc.
8912 Adams St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 883-3176
Dave Magee
Dave@sdvconstruction.com
www.sdvconstruction.com
Summit Truck Group
1623 Aspen Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 243-7883
Ty Stacy
brian.foster@summittruckgroup.com
www.summittruckgroup.com
Total Assessment Solutions Corp
P.O. Box 499
Glenwood, AR 71943
(870) 356-4511
Darla Crump
ddbjcrump@yahoo.com
www.totalassessments.com
Volunteer Firemen's Ins. Services., Inc. (VFIS)
P.O. Box 2726
York, PA 17405
(480) 772-1576
John Cain
cainjcaz@gmail.com
www.vfis.com
Wilson & Company
4900 Lang Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 348-4000
Mario Juarez-Infante
mario.juarez-infante@wilsonco.com
www.wilsonco.com
Updated 9/2017
Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments
PO Box 2157
Silver City, NM 88062
(575) 388-1509
Priscilla C. Lucero
priscillalucero@swnmcog.org
www.swnmcog.org
Updated 8/2017

 

© 2016 New Mexico Association of Counties ~ 444 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM 87501 ~ Phone: 505-983-2101 ~ Toll Free: 877-983-2101
Feedback or problems with this site? please email webinfo@nmcounties.org
Back to top